Leon Co. 4-H Clubs/Project Groups

2018-2019 Leon County 4-H Clubs & Project Groups


Clubs

BUFFALO 4-H
Meets 3rd Monday of the month, 7pm, Methodist Church
Club Managers: Jennifer McGill 903-388-1897 jennimcgill@earthlink.net
Andrea Freeman 281-844-3945 coachfreeman@yahoo.com

CENTERVILLE 4-H
Meets 3rd Monday of the month, 7 pm, Centerville Elem. Cafeteria
Club Managers: Cara Dudley 979-571-0401 cdudley@centerville.k12.tx.us
Wendy Neyland 903-388-1537 wendy_neyland@yahoo.com

LEON 4-H
Meets 2nd Monday of the month, 7 pm, High School Cafeteria
Club Managers: Jackie Moran 979-676-2477 jackiemoran5@gmail.com
Michelle King 979-218-3144 chellewelle@yahoo.com
Jamie Colvert 214-926-6481 jamie.colvert@yahoo.com

NORMANGEE 4-H
Meets 1st Monday of the month, 6:30 pm at NISD Cafeteria
Club Managers: Jana Barrett – 979-220-6043, jcbarrett@ag.tamu.edu
Tara Green – 936-349-5106, tgreen@normangeeisd.org

OAKWOOD 4-H
Meets 2nd Monday of the month, 7 pm, Oakwood Cafeteria
Club Manager: Kandace Stevens – 903-915-4183, Oakwood4hclub@gmail.com


Project Groups

4-H Archery Group

Contacts:
James Embry – 936-396-7014, jae@otsc.tamu.edu
Mike Watkins – 936-355-4906
Steve Schultz – 979-219-3302
Youth must be enrolled in one of the 5 Leon County 4-H clubs in order to participate in this
project group.

4-H Rifle Group

Contact John Adams for details: 979-324-5781 or 903-536-7593. Youth must be enrolled in one
of the 5 Leon County 4-H clubs in order to participate in this project group.

Comments are closed.